You attend the MIPIM and are looking for a place to go out ?

MIPIM

The MIPIM is one of the biggest real estate market in the world. All real estate actors meet to discuss major international development projects. This event is one of the most important events in Cannes and the Bus Paradise is here to welcome you.

The Bus Paradises of Cannes offers its after events, close to the Palais des Festivals and the Croisette. Enjoy its lounge bar and it’s glamorous and sexy atmosphere for convivial moments between professionals or friends.

Extend MIPIM and awaken your senses at Bus Paradise. We are here to seduce you with the most beautiful French and international dancers, around a drink or in a private lounge. Forget the stress of tour day and leave Cannes with an unforgettable memory

You attend the MIPIM and are looking for a place to go out ?

Date of reservation :
Type of booking :
Number of persons :
Special requests :

Alcohols, extra people, special animations (indicate your special requests)

Your informations

Name :
E-mail :
Phone number :
City :

Your personal information will remain confidential

Vous participez au MIPIM et recherchez un établissement pour passer votre soirée ?

MIPIM

Le MIPIM est l'un des plus grands marché immobilier du monde. Tous les acteurs du monde immobilier se retrouvent afin de discuter des grands projets de développement internationaux. Cet évènement s'inscrit parmi les évènements les plus importants de Cannes et le Bus Paradise est là pour vous accueillir.

Le Bus Paradise de Cannes vous propose ses after events, à deux pas du Palais des Festivals et de la Croisette. Profitez de son bar lounge et de son ambiance glamour et sexy pour des moments conviviaux entre professionnels ou entre amis.

Prolongez le MIPIM et éveillez vos sens au Bus Paradise. Nous sommes là pour vous séduire avec les plus belles danseuses de France et internationales, autour d'un verre ou dans un salon privé. Oubliez le stress de votre journée et repartez de Cannes avec un souvenir inoubliable.

Réservez votre soirée pendant le MIPIM

Date de réservation :
Type de réservation :
Nombre de personnes :
Demandes particulières :

Alcools, personnes supplémentaires, animations spéciales (nous indiquer vos demandes particulières)

Vos informations

Nom :
Email :
Téléphone :
Ville :

Vos informations personnelles resteront confidentielles